Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carol delorin

carol delorin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carol delorin
"Outstanding... Efficient... Easy to work with. When working with Megan and Lisa, I know I matter."
Profile photo of Patricia Levknecht

Patricia Levknecht

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Levknecht
"I enjoyed talking with Kathryn to learn about options for bundling home and auto insurance. She explained the policies completely and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Rebecca Goeser

Rebecca Goeser

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Goeser
"I would highly recommend Megan Demski!!! She did an awesome job finding the best coverage I needed for my vehicles.Her team is also easily to work with anser3d all my questions I asked professionally. They care about their clients and get them the best coverage ever. Thank you, for helping me get the coverages I needed"
Profile photo of Niki Rivest

Niki Rivest

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Rivest
"Lisa has been very helpful and friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Melvin Hardemon

Melvin Hardemon

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Hardemon
"Megan is fantastic and always has an answer for all my needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Isely

Jennifer Isely

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Isely
"Lisa was AWESOME in helping me get some numbers I needed for my taxes..SUPER friendly, professional, and quick. A pure delight working with her!"
Profile photo of Flix

Flix

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flix
"Megan was very helpful an pleasant Thank you"
Profile photo of Nathan Demski

Nathan Demski

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Demski
"Megan and staff Lisa and Paula are great to work with. Very friendly and willing to go out of their way to help answer any insurance need that comes up! Megan is very knowledgeable about about insurance and really helped me out with my life insurance and planning for my future. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jay Johnson

Jay Johnson

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Johnson
"What a awesome experience I had will recommend you to anyone"
Profile photo of Jeff Mayer

Jeff Mayer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mayer
"Kathryn was friendly and helpful with ins questions."
Profile photo of Cole Verbeten

Cole Verbeten

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Verbeten
"Megan is the best!"
Profile photo of Donalyn Tuttle

Donalyn Tuttle

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donalyn Tuttle
"Meeting with Megan was great! She was very personable and friendly. We didn't feel rushed at all. She took plenty of time with us and was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Tori Jacobs

Tori Jacobs

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Jacobs
"Kathryn was great and easy to work!! I would definitely recommend her and this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin bowright

Kevin bowright

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin bowright
"Very good service, went above and beyond to help me get the best claim."
Profile photo of Matt Eiting

Matt Eiting

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Eiting
"Everyone at Megan Demski State Farm Ins has always handled my insurance needs in a very honest and professional manner. I value there opinions for any insurance information i may need."
Profile photo of Raquel Raquel

Raquel Raquel

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Raquel Raquel
"She's only nice at first then ask you to rate her. I've emailed and texted her about a situation and she ignored me then finally answered then did nothing to help me. In my opinion, she's fake."
Profile photo of Kent Kasten

Kent Kasten

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Kasten
"Been with State Farm Insurance for a long time. Megan is a breath of fresh air for the insurance industry. Thanks for showing you care and getting to know your clients. Lisa at the front desk is amazing and great to talk with. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Dan Zeinert

Dan Zeinert

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Zeinert
"Took our time and I had all my questions answered"
Profile photo of Jennifer Reeths

Jennifer Reeths

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Reeths
"Love working with Megan and her team. They are so helpful"
Profile photo of Darlene Wenzelow

Darlene Wenzelow

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Wenzelow
"Got me an almost $30 cheaper policy that includes renters insurance"
Profile photo of Lori Warner

Lori Warner

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Warner
"Very nice to talk to an very helpful,answer all my questions 😀"
Profile photo of Lora Michaels

Lora Michaels

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Michaels
"This company (& Kathryn) literally made my day! 😁 Due to a HUGE mess up due to our mortgage company, we found out our insurance hadn't been paid, was cancelled, & we were without home insurance. Both Progressive & Kemper (our original broker) were unable to find any brokers that woukd accept us (kemper found one "maybe" for $3995 ouch!), & I was at my wits end. Like tears kind of wits end. Until I requested a quote from State Farm online, & got a call right back from Kathryn (who was so sweet & helpful!). ♥️ We now have BOTH house & auto insurance through State Farm, & the whole process was quick & painless. Plus, our auto went down quite a bit, & the house will be much less than Kempers "maybe". 😁 I HIGHLY recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Annette Beattie

Annette Beattie

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Beattie
"Very knowledgeable and thorough. Pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Lori Hanson

Lori Hanson

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Hanson
"Megan and State Farm did an excellent job with the insurance portion and billing. This made an accident with injuries one less thing to worry about."
Profile photo of Diane Janssen

Diane Janssen

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Janssen
"My husband and I have been with this office for well over 30 years. We have never had any complaints about this office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks for your wonderful work."